Sometimes the help chat box populates while users are in ARMS. This chatbox can be minimized by hovering your mouse over the message and clicking on the "Clear" button.

If the message pops up in the middle of the screen, you can remove the message by clicking on the X in the upper right-hand corner of the message.

Did this answer your question?