When completing a Workflow in ARMS you will notice a SAVE option in the bottom right hand corner next to Submit/Approve.

This will allow you to save your progress on the workflow to continue at a later time.

To find this saved workflow, you will want to go to WORKFLOWS > Forms Hub. Here you will be able to find any forms you have previously saved, as well as any forms that have been assigned to you for approval.

Did this answer your question?