From time-to-time, workflows will be assigned or started, but never completed. If the workflow does not need to be tracked in ARMS and you would like to simply delete the form altogether, please follow these steps:
Note: Deleting a workflow can only be completed by an Administrator.
Deleting an Individual Workflow
Open the details of the workflow that is no longer needed, either by clicking the name of the form OR by clicking "View".
On the left panel, under the Process Flow, there will be a red trashcan icon. Click this icon to delete.
Bulk Deleting Workflows
Using the available filters, filter to the set of workflows that should be deleted. E.g. filter on Status "Initial Submission"
Check the box for all workflows that should be deleted. Checking the box at the top of the column will select all in view.
From the menu button at the top, right of the list select "Bulk Update" and select the option for "Delete Workflows"