Module: Recruiting, Team, Department, Advancement
Page: Communication

At any point during the email creation process, you can choose to save the email as a draft and return to complete it at a later date. To save your email as a draft, simply choose the Save button from the bottom of the screen.

To locate the saved draft go to the Communication page.

  • Click the tab for Draft

  • To send, Click the Subject Name or Edit

  • To remove completely, Click Delete

Helpful Hint: ARMS will automatically save a draft of your email every 30 seconds. This will minimize risk of losing a drafted email in the event you have to step away or your computer unexpectedly shuts down.

Did this answer your question?